RU IT EN

Electronic banking

Contact us

8 800 2008 008

Branches ATMs

Intesa Sanpaolo

Intesa Sanpaolo is among the top banking groups in the euro area. With a market capitalization of EUR 38.0 billion as of February 28, 2019, the Group ranks 4th in the euro area.

Intesa Sanpaolo is the leader in Italy in all business areas and ranks first in Italy in loans (market share 18%) and deposits (18.1%), asset management (20.9%), factoring (25.6%) and pension funds (22.6%).

As of December 31, 2018, the total assets of Intesa Sanpaolo Group amounted to EUR 787.7 billion. The volume of the granted loans is EUR 393.5 billion, while direct deposits from the banking business amounted to EUR 415.0 billion, and direct deposits from the insurance business and the technical reserves amounted to EUR 149.3 billion. The Group’s equity is EUR 54.0 billion (including EUR 4.0 billion net income for 2018).

Branches and representative offices of Intesa Sanpaolo serve 19.4 million customers in 37 countries. In Italy, Intesa Sanpaolo serves 11.9 million customers through more than 4,200 branches, which make up the country's most extensive branch network.

Currently Intesa Sanpaolo has the following ratings assigned by leading agencies:

  • Moody’s – long term “Baa1”
  • Fitch Ratings – long term “BBB”
  • Standard & Poor’s – long term “BBB”
  • Dominion Bond Rating Service (DBRS) – long term “BBB (high)”

Foreign subsidiaries rendering retail and commercial banking services operate across 12 countries in Central and Eastern Europe, the Middle East, and Northern Africa, and serve 7.5 million customers through 1,100 branches and offices.

Subsidiary banks, branches, and representative offices focusing on corporate customers operate in 25 countries around the world, in particular in those areas where Italian companies are most active, such as the United States, Brazil, Russia, China and India.

Your browser is outdated! The site will not work properly. To fix this problem, click here

×

RU IT EN

Электронный банк

Позвоните нам

8 800 2008 008

Филиалы и отделения Банкоматы

Интеза Cанпаоло

Интеза Санпаоло является одним из крупнейших банков в еврозоне по размеру рыночной капитализации, которая на 28 февраля 2019 года составил 38 млрд евро. По этому показателю Интеза Санпаоло занимает четвертое место среди крупнейших банков еврозоны.

Интеза Санпаоло занимает первое место в Италии по объему выданных кредитов (доля рынка составляет 18%) и привлеченных средств клиентов (18,1%), по объему активов в доверительном управлении (20,9%) и факторингу (25,6%). Интеза Санпаоло контролирует 22,6% рынка пенсионных фондов.

Совокупные активы Интеза Санпаоло по состоянию на 31.12.2018 г. составляют 787,7 млрд евро, объем выданных кредитов — 393,5 млрд евро, объем привлеченных банковских депозитов равен 415 млрд евро, а страховых депозитов и технических резервов — 149,3 млрд евро. Собственный капитал Группы — 54 млрд евро (с учетом чистой прибыли за 2018 год в размере 4 млрд евро).  

Филиалы и представительства Интеза Санпаоло обслуживают 19,4 миллионов клиентов в 37 странах. На территории Италии Интеза Санпаоло обслуживает 11,9 млн клиентов через более чем 4200 отделений, которые составляют самую широко разветвленную национальную филиальную банковскую сеть в стране.

В настоящее время Интеза Санпаоло имеет следующие рейтинги, присвоенные ведущими агентствами:

  • Moody’s – долгосрочный рейтинг на уровне «Baa1»;
  • Fitch Ratings – долгосрочный рейтинг на уровне «BBB»;
  • Standard & Poor’s – долгосрочный рейтинг на уровне «BBB»;
  • Dominion Bond Rating Service (DBRS) – долгосрочный рейтинг на уровне BBB (high).

Зарубежные дочерние банки, которые предоставляют банковские услуги корпоративным и розничным клиентам, работают в 12 странах Центральной и Восточной Европы, Ближнего Востока и Северной Африки и обслуживают 7,5 млн клиентов через 1 100 отделений и филиалов.

Дочерние банки, филиалы и представительства, которые специализируются на работе с корпоративными клиентами, работают в 25 странах, особенно активно в странах, где динамично развиваются итальянские предприятия — США, Бразилии, России, Китае и Индии.

Ваш браузер устарел! Сайт будет работать неправильно. что бы исправить проблему нажмите здесь

×